Contact

For Cart Issues come into our office or TEXT: 905-894-3113 with name and cart number.

Birdie Golf Cart Rental Office
490 Empire Rd, Sherkston, ON L0S 1R0
(905) 894- 3113

Hours

Office hours:

Fri. April 19, 12:00 p.m. -6:00 p.m.

Sat. April 20, 10:00 a.m. -4:00 p.m.

Sun. April 21, 10:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m.

April 22-25 closed

Fri. April 26, 12:00 p.m. -6:00 p.m.

Sat. April 27, 10:00 a.m. -4:00 p.m.

Sun. April 28, 10:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m.

Mon. April 29, 10:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m.

Tues. April 30, 10:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m.

Wed. May 1, 10:00 a.m. -4:00 p.m.

Thurs. May 2, 10:00 a.m. -4:00 p.m.

Fri. May 3, 10:00 a.m. -6:00 p.m.

Sat. May 4th 10:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.

Sun. May 5th 10:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.

Mon. May 6 to Thurs. May 9, 10:00 a.m. -3:00 p.m.

Fri. May 10, 10:00 a.m. – 6:00 p.m.

Sat. May 11, 10:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.

Sun. May 12, 10:00 a.m. -5:00 p.m.

Mon. May 13┬áto Thurs. May 16 10:00 a.m. – 3:00 p.m.